Disney After Hours

Disney After Hours

Nighttime is a special time at the Walt Disney World Resort; the parks comes alive in very unique ways. And now, there’s a way to experience nighttime at three Walt Disney World theme parks with Disney After Hours.

Disney After Hours is a special, hard-ticketed event that takes place for three hours on select nights. The event allows Guests to enjoy exclusive time in the park with quicker than typical access to most popular attractions, as well as character greetings.

Magic Kingdom Disney’s Hollywood Studios Additional Details

 

Magic Kingdom

At the Magic Kingdom, Guests are able to have access to dozens of unforgettable experiences. More than 20 popular attractions and Character Greetings are available with minimal waits. This event takes place from 10:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Dates and Pricing

Event Date Price (Excludes Tax) Price for Passholders and
Disney Vacation Club
Members (Excludes Tax)
Monday, January 9, 2023 $135 $105
Monday, January 16, 2023 $159 $129
Monday, January 23, 2023 $145 $115
Thursday, February 16, 2023 $159 $129
Monday, February 20, 2023 $159 $129
Monday, February 27, 2023 $155 $125
Thursday, March 2, 2023 $159 $129
Monday, March 6, 2023 $155 $125
Monday, March 13, 2023 $155 $125
Thursday, March 16, 2023 $155 $125
Monday, March 20, 2023 $155 $125
Monday, March 27, 2023 $149 $119

 

Attractions

Attractions that will be open during the event will include:

Dining

Guests will be able to enjoy delicious ice cream novelties, popcorn, and bottled beverages throughout the evening free of charge. For those who would like to enjoy other options, Guests can also purchase select menu items at the Main Street Bakery and at other select locations throughout the park.

 

Disney’s Hollywood Studios

At Disney’s Hollywood Studios, Guests are able to have access to some of the park’s most popular attractions with minimal waits. This event takes place from 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

Dates & Pricing

Event Date Price (Excludes Tax) Price for Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members (Excludes Tax)
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 $145 $115
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 $129 $99
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 $139 $109
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 $145 $115
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 $149 $119
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 $149 $119
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 $149 $119
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 $149 $119
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 $145 $115
Sunday, April 2, 2023 $139 $109
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 $149 $119
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 $145 $115

Attractions

Attractions that will be open during the event will include:

Dining

Guests will be able to enjoy delicious ice cream novelties, popcorn, and bottled beverages throughout the evening free of charge. Select quick-service food & beverage locations will also stay open for purchases throughout the night.

Additional Details

  • Official check-in for the event will take place at the Main Entrance to the theme park beginning at 7:00 p.m.
  • Please note that the park will officially close to Guests who haven’t purchased Disney After Hours tickets.
  • Walt Disney World Resort hotel Guests—including those staying at Walt Disney World Dolphin Hotel and Walt Disney World Swan Hotel—may use Walt Disney World Transportation for up to 2 hours after the event. Guests with other accommodations are not guaranteed transportation and are encouraged to consult the transportation schedule at their place of lodging.
  • Please note that the number of tickets available is limited. In addition, all tickets are non-refundable, non-transferrable and are only valid for admission during the special event date and hours.
  • All attractions, entertainment and experiences are subject to change without notice.

 

 

 

Visit our Amazon Storefront where we have more great gift ideas and deals in our super convenient Amazon affiliate store. The Mouse For Less has put together some great idea lists to help make your holiday shopping a little easier!