Extended Evening Theme Park Hours • Walt Disney World

Extended Evening Theme Park Hours Schedule

Guests staying at select Walt Disney World Resort hotels can enjoy more time in the theme parks with the Extended Evening Theme Park Hours benefit. On select days one theme park stays open up to two hours extra after regular park hours. This benefit offers guests more time to enjoy shorter lines during these extended theme park hours. There is no charge for this Deluxe Disney Resort guest benefit.

 Participating Hotels Attractions Dates & Hours Tips

Participating Hotels

Extended evening theme park hours is a benefit for registered Guests staying at Disney Deluxe Resorts and Disney Deluxe Villa Resorts, which include:

Disney Deluxe Resorts

Disney Deluxe Villa Resorts

Other Select Hotels

Attractions

During the extended evening theme park hours, select merchandise and food and beverage locations will be available. In addition, the following attractions are planned to operate:

Magic Kingdom

  • “it’s a small world”
  • Astro Orbiter
  • Big Thunder Mountain Railroad
  • Buzz Lightyear’s Space Ranger Spin
  • Country Bear Jamboree
  • Dumbo the Flying Elephant
  • Haunted Mansion
  • Mad Tea Party
  • Mickey’s PhilharMagic
  • Monsters Inc. Laugh Floor
  • Peter Pan’s Flight
  • Pirates of the Caribbean
  • Prince Charming Regal Carrousel
  • Seven Dwarfs Mine Train
  • Space Mountain
  • Swiss Family Treehouse
  • The Barnstormer
  • The Magic Carpets of Aladdin
  • The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
  • Tomorrowland Speedway
  • Under the Sea ~ Journey of The Little Mermaid
  • Walt Disney’s Enchanted Tiki Room

EPCOT

  • Beauty and the Beast Sing-Along
  • Frozen Ever After
  • Gran Fiesta Tour Starring The Three Caballeros
  • Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Rewind
  • Mission: SPACE
  • Remy’s Ratatouille Adventure
  • Soarin’ Around the World
  • Spaceship Earth
  • Test Track
  • The Seas with Nemo & Friends

Disney’s Hollywood Studios

Extended Evening Theme Park Hours at Disney’s Hollywood Studios is available on December 15 and 22, 2022 from 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM.

  • Alien Swirling Saucers
  • Mickey & Minnie’s Runaway Railway
  • Millennium Falcon: Smugglers Run
  • Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster Starring Aerosmith
  • Slinky Dog Dash
  • Star Tours – The Adventures Continue
  • Star Wars: Rise of the Resistance
  • Toy Story Mania!
  • The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror

 

Extended Evening Theme Park Hours and Dates

Below is the current Extended Evening Theme Park Hours schedule for Walt Disney World.

Date Theme Park Extended Hours
Monday, Oct 24 EPCOT 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 26 Magic Kingdom 11:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Monday, Oct 31 EPCOT 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 2 Magic Kingdom 10:00 PM to midnight
Monday, Nov 7 EPCOT 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 9 Magic Kingdom 11:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Monday, Nov 14 EPCOT 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 16 Magic Kingdom 11:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Monday, Nov 21 EPCOT 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 23 Magic Kingdom 11:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Monday, Nov 28 EPCOT 9:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 30 Magic Kingdom 11:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Monday, Dec 5 EPCOT 9:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 7 Magic Kingdom 10:00 PM to midnight
Monday, Dec 12 EPCOT 9:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 14 Magic Kingdom 10:00 PM to midnight
Thursday, Dec 15 Hollywood Studios 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Monday, Dec 19 EPCOT 9:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 21 Magic Kingdom 10:00 PM to midnight
Thursday, Dec 22 Hollywood Studios 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Monday, Dec 26 EPCOT 9:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 28 Magic Kingdom 10:00 PM to midnight
Monday, Jan 2 EPCOT 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 4 Magic Kingdom 10:00 PM to midnight

 

 

MouseForLess Tips

You must use a day of admission to enter the Extended Evening Theme Park Hours park.

If your ticket does not allow park hopping and you would like to enjoy Extended Evening Theme Park Hours, plan ahead and make sure to visit the park offering Extended Evening Theme Park Hours that day.

As always, the schedule is subject to change. Check here for the latest from Disney: https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/guest-services/extended-evening/

At 6:00 PM on extended evening theme park hours nights at EPCOT, Guests staying at a Disney Deluxe Resort, Disney Deluxe Villa Resort or other select hotels will have an additional opportunity to request to join the virtual queue for Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Rewind.

 

 

Visit our Amazon Storefront where we have more great gift ideas and deals in our super convenient Amazon affiliate store. The Mouse For Less has put together some great idea lists to help make your holiday shopping a little easier!